• USDC was announces as an official chain for Stellar

    USDC was announces as an official chain for Stellar
  • PwC -Blockchain technologies can boost the global economy US$1.76 trillion by 2030

    PwC -Blockchain technologies can boost the global economy US$1.76 trillion by 2030
  • Canadian Pacific joins TradeLens blockchain shipping platform

    Canadian Pacific joins TradeLens blockchain shipping platform
  • Silicon Valley supports Joe Biden

    Silicon Valley supports  Joe Biden
  • One step forward to digital EURO

    One step forward to digital EURO
  • SEC demands bank chief certify adherence to swaps settlement

    SEC demands bank chief certify adherence to swaps settlement
  • EURJPY Preparing for next week !

    EURJPY Preparing for next week !
  • GBPUSD Long for short and long term

    GBPUSD Long for short and long term
  • ACN Short in Q4

    ACN Short in Q4
  • AMZN Casual technical analysis

    AMZN Casual technical analysis
  • US Dollar - Japanese Yen short term opportunities

    US Dollar - Japanese Yen short term opportunities
  • Leaked U.S. gov files reveals suspicious transactions of Deutsche Bank

    Leaked U.S. gov files reveals  suspicious transactions of Deutsche Bank
  • China’s yuan could become the world’s 3 largest reserve currency in 10 years,Morgan Stanley predicts

    China’s yuan could become the world’s 3 largest reserve currency in 10 years,Morgan Stanley predicts
  • EURUSD, Biggest pattern Sperandeo in history

    EURUSD, Biggest pattern Sperandeo in history
  • The weak dollar is the ‘only support’ for oil prices, analyst says

    The weak dollar is the ‘only support’ for oil prices, analyst says
  • Australian dollar slides as economy enters into recession; Asia-Pacific markets higher

    Australian dollar slides as economy enters into recession; Asia-Pacific markets higher
  • How China is preparing its economy for a future where the U.S. isn’t the center of global demand

    How China is preparing its economy for a future where the U.S. isn’t the center of global demand
  • China Tesla rival Nio is up 240% this year and the company is revamping plans to go global

    China Tesla rival Nio is up 240% this year and the company is revamping plans to go global
 

World Forex Awards за 2020 год

Про World Forex Awards

Сегодня, когда реклама слабо распространяется, для узнаваемости бренда классного сайта недостаточно. Согласно исследованию рынка WFA, награды в различных номинациях увеличивают доверие к компании со стороны клиентов и инвесторов. World Forex Award является самой престижной и надежной наградой, с ее прозрачными методологиями исследований и связями с общественностью. Только 10 компаний в год могут быть награждены в разных номинациях World Forex Awards.

Победители World Forex Award выбираются на основании прозрачных методов исследований и специальной комиссией, имена и список членов комиссии WFA являются конфиденциальными, чтобы избежать коррупции и другого давления на членов совета директоров. Членами совета являются исследователи, финансовые специалисты, ученые, аналитики и журналисты.

World Forex Award является независимой организацией, не связанной с какими-либо брокерами, банками или другими финансовыми организациями.

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Что такое награда WFA?

 

WFA или World Forex Award - это организация, которая исследует и проверяет форекс-брокеров и другие финансовые организации только по их запросу. В декабре каждого года 12 компаний награждаются в разных номинациях.

ссылка на методологию 

 

Как принять участие?

 

Для участия в World Forex Award представитель компании должен зарегистрироваться и подписать соглашение. Регистрация бесплатная.

ссылка для регистрации 

 

Является ли участие в World Forex Award конфиденциальным?

 

Участие в World Forex Award является конфиденциальным, мы не публикуем список номинантов. Только победители будут объявлены на церемонии и после.

 

Кто выбирает компании на World Forex Award?

 

Ссылка на методологию

 

Как часто выдается награда?

 

Все награды World Forex Award присуждаются только один раз в год в декабре.

 

Как я получу награду?

 

Награда будет вручена на церемонии и по почте (Трофей, сертификация, Javascript, PNG). Все материалы сертифицированы World Forex Award и не могут быть воспроизведены или изготовлены.

 

Является ли World Forex Award партнером (IB, white label) какого-либо брокера?

 

Нет, World Forex Award не предназначена для брокеров или финансовых организаций и не получает с них комиссионных.

Методология

Как это устроено?

Все награды World Forex Awards являются индивидуальными,выдаются только один раз в год. 10 компаний получают награды на церемонии: трофей и сертификат. Также цифровые маркетинговые материалы в форматах Javascript и PNG.

 

Награды можно публично проверить по электронной почте : certification@worldforexaward.com

В World Forex Award используются различные методологии, основанные на типе премии.

Тайный клиент

Тайный клиент - это опрос качества обслуживания, особенно поведения человека, без раскрытия истинной личности интервьюера. Он ведет себя как настоящий клиент. Это один из тайных методов расследования.

Расследование тайным клиентом или агентом World Forex Award в основном проводится в форме личного визита, но это также может быть в форме общения по телефону или через электронную почту. Цель агента - получить реальную картину взаимодействия с клиентами на разных уровнях, таких как поведение, готовность помочь, уровень общения, доверие, а также опыт и другие характеристики места, где находится клиент, например, часы работы, длина очереди, оборудование офисов или коридоров, доступ для инвалидных колясок и т.д. Это все, что воспринимает настоящий клиент. Исследование основано на обработанных практиках, которые снижают риск субъективного описания ситуации. На практике тайный клиент дополнительно проводит различные формы опроса.

По результатам этого исследования могут быть предприняты конкретные меры для улучшения клиентского подхода и уменьшения неудовлетворенности клиентов.

Обратная связь 360 градусов

Обратная связь 360 градусов - это система или процесс, в котором сотрудники получают конфиденциальную анонимную обратную связь от людей, которые работают вокруг них. Обычно это менеджер менеджера, коллеги и прямые отчеты. В общей сложности от восьми до двенадцати человек заполняют анонимную онлайн-форму обратной связи, в которой задаются вопросы, охватывающие широкий спектр профессиональных навыков. Формы обратной связи включают вопросы, которые измеряются по оценочной шкале, а также просят оценщиков предоставить письменные комментарии. Человек, получающий обратную связь, также заполняет самооценочный опрос, включающий те же вопросы, которые другие получают в своих формах.

Исследования с существующими данными или вторичный анализ

Некоторые социологи проводят исследования, используя данные, которые уже собрали другие социологи. Использование общедоступной информации называется вторичным анализом и наиболее распространено в ситуациях, когда сбор новых данных нецелесообразен или не нужен. Социологи могут получить статистические данные для анализа от предприятий, академических учреждений и государственных учреждений, чтобы назвать лишь несколько источников. Или они могут использовать историческую или библиотечную информацию для создания своих гипотез.

Тематическое исследование

В тематических исследованиях изучают отдельную или небольшую группу лиц с необычным состоянием или ситуацией. Тематические исследования обычно носят клинический характер. Исследователь (часто социолог) иногда использует меры самоотчета для получения поддающихся количественной оценке данных по этому вопросу. Комплексное тематическое исследование, включая долгосрочное наблюдение, может длиться месяцы или годы.

С одной стороны, тематические исследования получают полезную информацию о людях и небольших группах. С другой - они, как правило, относятся только к лицам с похожими характеристиками, а не к населению в целом. Высокая вероятность предвзятости следователя, влияющего на ответы субъектов, ограничивает обобщаемость этого метода.

Исследовательский опрос

PEST анализ

PEST является аббревиатурой от политического, экономического, социального и технологического. Это способ понять, как внешние силы влияют на Ваш бизнес. Он был создан профессором Гарварда Фрэнсисом Агиларом в 1967 году. PEST анализ должен быть включен в каждый бизнес-план, в дополнение к SWOT-анализу, поскольку он является частью управления рисками и разработки стратегии.

Исследовательский опрос включает в себя опрос или заполнение вопросников или письменных опросов для большого числа людей. Исследователь анализирует данные, полученные из опросов, чтобы узнать о сходствах, различиях и тенденциях. Затем делаются прогнозы об изучаемой популяции.

Как и в случае с большинством методов исследования,такой опрос имеет свои преимущества и недостатки. Преимущества включают получение информации от большого числа респондентов, проведение личных интервью в удобное для респондентов время и получение данных как можно дешевле. Обследования по почте имеют дополнительное преимущество, заключающееся в обеспечении анонимности и, таким образом, побуждают респондентов правдиво отвечать на вопросы.

Недостатки исследования включают в себя предвзятость добровольцев, предвзятость интервьюеров и искажения. Предвзятость добровольцев возникает, когда выборка добровольцев не является представителем населения в целом. Субъекты, которые хотят говорить на определенные темы, могут отвечать на опросы иначе, чем те, кто не хочет говорить. Предвзятость интервьюера возникает, когда ожидания интервьюера или незначительные жесты (например, хмурый взгляд или улыбка) непреднамеренно влияют на ответы субъекта, так или иначе. Искажение происходит, когда субъект не отвечает на вопросы честно.

 
 

Партнёры 

forex award, forex awards, forex brokers award, fx awards,  fx award, forex broker awards, best forex broker
forex award, forex awards, forex brokers award, fx awards,  fx award, forex broker awards, best forex broker
 
 
Forex Award | World Forex Award |  The Best Forex Broker

Самая Престижная в Мире

Форекс Награда 

Адрес:

Greater London,

207 Regent Street

Company Number 12065454

Телефон:

+448005200079

 Свяжитесь с нами 
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award
  • Forex Award | Forex Brokers Award

Cookies 

Cookies are small text files that a web site transfers to a site visitor’s hard disk or browser for added functionality, or for tracking web site usage. We do not use cookies to gather personal information such as a person’s name or e-mail address. In order to measure the effectiveness of our on-line presence, The European Business Award website may use cookies to identify repeat visitors to our site and to determine the path visitors take on our site. Any information gathered by the use of cookies is compiled on an aggregate, anonymous basis.

Use of cookies is an industry standard and many web sites use them. If you do not wish to receive cookies, or want to be notified of when they are placed, you can set your web browser to do so, if your browser so permits.

* Partner companies are those Sponsors and organisations who support the World Forex Award  and also follow in the aims and principles of the Awards - towards creating a more successful European economy.

© 2015-2020 World Forex Award NPO

FOREX AWARD.png
Our Address:

World Forex Award NPO

Greater London,

207 Regent Street

Company Number 12065454

Phone:

+448005852156 

  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Brokeru-logo-AA8AE16C21-seeklogo.com
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker

Contact us 

Join our mailing list

© 2023 World Forex Award NPO

  • Forex Award
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Brokeru-logo-AA8AE16C21-seeklogo.com
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker
  • Forex Award | World Forex Award | Best Forex Broker

Worlds Prestigious

Forex Award

World Forex Awards for 2019

Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
Forex Award
 

About World Forex Awards

Nowadays  advertising. low spreads or cool website are not enough for brand awareness.  According to WFA market research, awards in different nominations are increasing trust to the company, from customers and investors side. World Forex Award is the most prestigious and reliable award, with its transparent research methodologies and public relations. Only 10 companies  can be awarded, with in different nominations of World Forex Awards per year.  

 

World Forex Award winners are chosen based on transparent research methods and special commission, the names and list of members of WFA commission are confidential, to avoid corruption and other pressure on board members. The board members are researchers, financial professionals, academics, analytics and journalists. 

 

World Forex Award is an independent organization, without relationship with any Forex brokers, banks or other financial organizations.

 

Frequently Asked Questions 

What is World Forex Award?

WFA or World Forex Award is the organization which is researching and checking forex brokers and other financial organizations, only by there request. In December of every year 12 companies are awarded in different nominations. 

link_check also methodologies 

 

How to participate?

For participation in World Forex Award the company representative must register and sign the agreement. Registration is free. 

link_registration

Is participation at World Forex Award confidential?

Participation in World Forex Award is confidential, we do not publish the list of nominees. Only winners will be announced at the ceremony and after. 

 

Who is choosing the companies at World Forex Award?

 

Link to methodology

 

How often is award given?

All awards from World Forex Award are given only once in a year on December

 

How I will get the award?

Award will be delivered at the ceremony and by post (Trophy, certification, Javascript, PNG). All materials are certified by World Forex Award and can not be replicated or fabricated

Is World Forex Award a partner (IB, wite label) of any broker?

No, World Forex Award is not dedicated to any broker or financial organization and is not receiving any commission from them

Methodology

How it works?

All World Forex Awards are individual, only once  per year. 10 Companies are receiving awards at the ceremony: the trophy and certificate. Also digital marketing materials in Javascript and PNG formats 

 

The awards can be publicly checked by email: certification@worldforexaward.com

 

There are different methodologies used at World Forex Award based on type of the award.

Mystery Client

Mystery Client is a survey of service quality, especially human behavior without revealing the true identity of the interviewer. He pretends to be a real customer. It is one of the mystery investigation methods.

 

Investigation by mystery client or agent of World Forex Award is mostly in the form of a personal visit, but it can also happen through telephone contact or communication via e-mail. Its aim is to obtain a real picture of dealing with customers in multiple levels, such as behavior, helpfulness, willingness, means of communication, credibility, but also expertise and other characteristics of the place where the customer is located - for example the opening hours, queue length, equipment of the offices or corridors, wheelchair access, etc. That is all what a real customer perceives. The investigation is based on processed practices that reduce the risk of subjective description of the situation. In practice, the mystery client complements by the various forms of the survey.

 

According the results of this investigation it can be carried out specific measures for improving client approach and reducing customer dissatisfaction.

Research with existing data, or secondary analysis

Some sociologists conduct research by using data that other social scientists have already collected. The use of publicly accessible information is known as secondary analysis, and is most common in situations in which collecting new data is impractical or unnecessary. Sociologists may obtain statistical data for analysis from businesses, academic institutions, and governmental agencies, to name only a few sources. Or they may use historical or library information to generate their hypotheses.

360 degree feedback

360 Degree Feedback is a system or process in which employees receive confidential, anonymous feedback from the people who work around them. This typically includes the employee's manager, peers, and direct reports. A mixture of about eight to twelve people fill out an anonymous online feedback form that asks questions covering a broad range of workplace competencies. The feedback forms include questions that are measured on a rating scale and also ask raters to provide written comments. The person receiving feedback also fills out a self-rating survey that includes the same survey questions that others receive in their forms.

PEST Analysis

PEST is an acronym for political, economic, social and technological. It's a way of understanding how external forces impact your business. It was created by Harvard professor Francis Aguilar in 1967. It should be included in every business plan, in addition to a SWOT analysis, as it is part of risk management and strategy design.

Case study research

In case study research, an investigator studies an individual or small group of individuals with an unusual condition or situation. Case studies are typically clinical in scope. The investigator (often a sociologist) sometimes uses self‐report measures to acquire quantifiable data on the subject. A comprehensive case study, including a long‐term follow‐up, can last months or years.

 

On the positive side, case studies obtain useful information about individuals and small groups. On the negative side, they tend to apply only to individuals with similar characteristics rather than to the general population. The high likelihood of the investigator's biases affecting subjects' responses limits the generalizability of this method.

Survey research

Survey research involves interviewing or administering questionnaires, or written surveys, to large numbers of people. The investigator analyzes the data obtained from surveys to learn about similarities, differences, and trends. He or she then makes predictions about the population being studied.

 

As with most research methods, survey research brings both advantages and disadvantages. Advantages include obtaining information from a large number of respondents, conducting personal interviews at a time convenient for respondents, and acquiring data as inexpensively as possible. “Mail‐in” surveys have the added advantage of ensuring anonymity and thus prompting respondents to answer questions truthfully.

 

Disadvantages of survey research include volunteer bias, interviewer bias, and distortion. Volunteer bias occurs when a sample of volunteers is not representative of the general population. Subjects who are willing to talk about certain topics may answer surveys differently than those who are not willing to talk. Interviewer bias occurs when an interviewer's expectations or insignificant gestures (for example, frowning or smiling) inadvertently influence a subject's responses one way or the other. Distortion occurs when a subject does not respond to questions honestly.

 
 

partners

news